Training Courses Dates & Venues

For more details on training course content please click here

Course NameDateStart Time - Finish TimeLocation
Assertive CommunicationDates to follow
Caring For Carers
Thursday 05/09/1910.00am - 3.30pmOld Heathcoat School Community Centre
81 King Street
Tiverton
EX16 5JJ
Wednesday 18/09/1910.00am - 3.30pmThe Amory Centre (The Garden Room)
125 East Street
South Molton
Devon
EX36 3BU
Wednesday 16/10/1910.00am - 3.30pmBest Western Passage House
Hackney Lane
Kingsteignton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 3QH
Wednesday 06/11/1910.00am - 3.30pmMeeting Room 3
West Devon Borough Council
Kilworthy Park
Tavistock
PL19 0BZ
Thursday 07/11/1910.00am - 3.30pmThe Boardroom
The Matford Centre
Marsh Barton Trading Estate
Exeter
EX2 8FD
Carer Support Session
Tuesday 10/09/191:30pm - 4:30pmLympstone Village Hall
School Hill
Lympstone
Exmouth
EX8 5JY

EX39 3QB
Tuesday 17/09/191:30pm - 4:30pmLympstone Village Hall
School Hill
Lympstone
Exmouth
EX8 5JY
Tuesday 24/09/191:30pm - 4:30pmLympstone Village Hall
School Hill
Lympstone
Exmouth
EX8 5JY
Thursday 03/10/191:00pm - 4:00pmDurrant House Hotel
Heywood Road
Northam
Bideford
EX39 3QB
Thursday 10/10/191:00pm - 4:00pmDurrant House Hotel
Heywood Road
Northam
Bideford
EX39 3QB
Tuesday 15/10/1910:30am - 1:30pmThe Amory Centre
125 East Street
South Molton
Devon
EX36 3BU
Friday 18/10/1910:30am - 1:30pmBarnstaple Library
12 Tuly Street
Barnstaple
EX31 1EL
Tuesday 17/10/191:00pm - 4:00pmDurrant House Hotel
Heywood Road
Northam
Bideford
EX39 3QB
Tuesday 22/10/1910:30am - 1:30pmThe Amory Centre
125 East Street
South Molton
Devon
EX36 3BU
Friday 25/10/1910:30am - 1:30pmBarnstaple Library
12 Tuly Street
Barnstaple
EX31 1EL
Tuesday 29/10/1910:30am - 1:30pmThe Amory Centre
125 East Street
South Molton
Devon
EX36 3BU
Friday 01/11/1910:30am - 1:30pmBarnstaple Library
12 Tuly Street
Barnstaple
EX31 1EL
Tuesday 12/11/191:00pm - 4:00pmThe Boniface Centre
Church Lane
Crediton
EX17 2AH
Tuesday 19/11/191:00pm - 4:00pmThe Boniface Centre
Church Lane
Crediton
EX17 2AH
Friday 22/11/191:00pm - 4:00pmExmouth Hospital
Dewdney Unit
Claremont Grove
Exmouth
EX8 2JN
Tuesday 26/11/191:00pm - 4:00pmThe Boniface Centre
Church Lane
Crediton
EX17 2AH
Friday 29/11/191:00pm - 4:00pmExmouth Hospital
Dewdney Unit
Claremont Grove
Exmouth
EX8 2JN
Friday 06/12/191:00pm - 4:00pmExmouth Hospital
Dewdney Unit
Claremont Grove
Exmouth
EX8 2JN
Cookery Workshop (one off course)
Thursday 17/10/199.30am - 1.15pmHeadway Devon
The Xcentre
Commercial Road
Exeter
EX2 4AD
Dementia Made A Little Bit Easier
Wednesday 11/09/199.45am - 1.15pmWest Devon Borough Council
Kilworthy Park
Tavistock
PL19 0BZ
Wednesday 06/11/199.45am - 1.15pmBarnstaple Library (Henry Williamson Room)
12 Tuly Street
Barnstaple
EX31 1EL
First Aid
Tuesday 08/10/1910.00am - 2.00pmThe Boardroom
The Matford Centre
Marsh Barton Trading Estate
Exeter
EX2 8FD
I.T Sessions
Becoming More Confident And Safer Online
Monday 09/09/199.30am - 12.00pmThe Royal Seven Stars Hotel (Library Room)
The Plains
Totnes
TQ9 5DD
Monday 23/09/19 10.30am - 12.30pmNewton Abbot Library
Passmore Edwards Centre
Market Street
Newton Abbot
TQ12 2RJ
Thursday 03/10/1910.30am - 12.30pmThe Mint Methodist Church Centre
Fore Street
Exeter
EX4 3AT
Wednesday 06/11/1910.30am - 12.30pmBarnstaple Library
12 Tuly Street
Barnstaple
EX31 1EL
Everyday Internet
Monday 07/10/1910.30am - 12.30pmNewton Abbot Library
Passmore Edwards Centre
Newton Abbot
TQ12 2RJ
Thursday 17/10/1910.30am - 12.30pmThe Mint Methodist Church Centre
Fore Street
Exeter
EX4 3AT
Wednesday 20/11/1910.30am - 12.30pmBarnstaple Library
12 Tuly Street
Barnstaple
EX31 1EL
Keeping In Touch With Friends And Family On Your Device Dates to follow
Money Management Online (one off event)
Thursday 31/10/1910.30am - 12.30pmThe Mint Methodist Church Centre
Fore street
Exeter
EX4 3AT
Managing Your Own Anger Dates to follow
Mental Health Awareness Dates to follow
Mindfulness
Tuesday 15/10/1910.00am - 2.00pmToby Carvery (formerly Nutwell Lodge)
Exmouth Road
Lympstone
Ex8 5AJ
Moving People Safely
Thursday 17/10/1910.00am - 1.30pmBarnstaple Library (Room 3B)
12 Tuly Street
Barnstaple
EX31 1EL
Resilient Relationships (one off event)
Tuesday 17/09/1910.00am - 1.00pmExeter CoLab
Wat Tyler House
3 King William Street
Exeter
EX4 6PD
Sleep and Relaxation (one off course)
Wednesday 11/09/1910.00am - 1.15pmThe Courtenay Centre
Kingsteignton Road
Newton Abbot
TQ12 2QA
Wednesday 09/10/1910.15am - 1.15pmCrediton Railway Station Tea Rooms
Crediton
EX17 3BY
Stress Management
Thursday 26/09/1910.00am to 2.00pmWest Devon Borough Council
Kilworthy Park
Tavistock
PL19 0BZ
Monday 07/10/1910.00am to 2.00pmThe Boardroom
The Matford Centre
Matford Park Road
Marsh Barton Trading Estate
Exeter
EX2 8FD
Monday 18/11/1910.00am - 2.00pmBarnstaple Library
12 Tuly Street
Barnstaple
EX31 1EL
Understanding Autism Spectrums (one off course)
Monday 09/09/191.30pm - 4.00pmWestbank Healthy Living Centre (Meeting Room)
Farmhouse Rise
Exminster
Exeter
EX6 8AT
Monday 09/09/199.30am - 12.00pmThe Royal Seven Stars
The Plains
Totnes
TQ9 5DD

How will face to face training benefit me?

Training Course Content

How do I enrol on a course?

© 2019 Westbank. All Rights Reserved.